Skip Navigation

Small Business Spotlight

Cherri Branson Banner

About District 5

map of District 1District 5 includes the communities of Briggs Chaney, Burnt Mills, Burtonsville, Calverton, Cloverly, Colesville, Fairland, Four Corners, Hillandale, Lyttonsville, Silver Spring, Takoma Park, and White Oak.

Confirm Your Council District :  Enter your address in the polling place locater app from the Board of Elections. Polling Place Locator 

View Map of All Districts :   All Districts Map 


Municipal Contacts

City of Takoma Park
Mayor Bruce Williams
7500 Maple Ave.
Takoma Park, MD 20912


Montgomery County Council, 100 Maryland Ave, Rockville MD 20850
Phone: (240) 777-7900 (voice) • (240) 777-7888 (fax) • (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165
Contact the County Council and Legislative Branch Offices