Resolution No.:	17-1149
Introduced:	July 8, 2014
Adopted:	July 8, 2014

COUNTY COUNCIL FOR MONTGOMERY COUNTY, MARYLAND

By: County Council

SUBJECT: County Executive's Appointments to the Committee on Hate/Violence

The County Council for Montgomery County, Maryland approves the following resolution:

The County Executive's appointments to the Committee on Hate/Violence are confirmed.

Type of Position: Public - Voting

Kesha Hawkins Rockville 2/28/2017 (Reappointment—First Full Term)

Type of Position: Public - Voting

Inemesit Imoh Silver Spring 2/28/2017 (Reappointment—First Full Term)

Type of Position: Public - Voting

Ruth Magin Potomac 2/28/2017 (Reappointment—Second Term)

Type of Position: Public - Voting

Lisa Taylor Silver Spring 2/28/2017 (Replaces Mildred Peyton's expired term—First Term)

Type of Position: Public - Voting

Jheanelle Wilkins Silver Spring 2/28/2016 (Replaces Eric Matusewitch's unexpired term— Partial Term)

Type of Position: Public - Voting

Luis Zapata Silver Spring 2/28/2017 (Replaces Susan Krimer Yancy's expired term— First Term)

This is a correct copy of Council action.

Enda M. Janer

Linda M. Lauer, Clerk of the Council