Skip Navigation
Paths to the Present
County Cable Montgomery's (CCM) staff is dedicated to fulfilling CCM's mission to inform and educate the residents of Montgomery County. This cohesive team of industry professionals are dedicated to fulfilling CCM's mission to inform and educate the residents of montgomery. 
Background Producers

Donna T. Keating, Media Services Manager
Manages the multiple resources of County Cable Montgomery, Technical Operations Center, and the Mobile Production Vehicle including contracts, closed captioning, engineering, media asset management, playback, production, postproduction, social media, and website. 
donna.keating@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-2925 Fax: 240-777-3770

Jim Graham, Chief Engineer
Provides engineering services associated with the operation and maintenance of cable television production, post-production and playback facilities. 
Jim.Graham@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-3712 Fax 240-777-3770

Richard Turner, Engineer
Provides engineering support services associated with the operation and maintenance of cable television production, post-production and playback facilities. 
Richard.Turner@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-3678 Fax 240-777-3770

Mark Matarese, Production Coordinator
Responsible for supervising/overseeing assigned production crews for television programming, arranging for the maintenance of equipment, production supplies and making recommendations for equipment and production needs.
mark.matarese@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-2833 Fax 240-777-3770

Loren Olson, Editor
Edits programming for County Cable Montgomery and our social networking sites. 
loren.olson@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-773-8048 Fax 240-777-3770

Mike Springirth, Videographer
Camera operator for County Cable Montgomery.
mike.springirth@montgomerycountymd.gov

Derrick Kenny, Digital Media Manager
Responsible for developing and maintaining aspects of County Cable Montgomery's and the Office of Cable and Broadband Services' digital media including the ecorrespondence, websites, Social Media vehicles and select video production.
derrick.kenny@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-3717 Fax: 240-777-3770

Shannon Farney, Digital Media Manager
Responsible for developing and maintaining aspects of both County Cable Montgomery and the Office of Cable and Broadband Services' digital media, including e-correspondence, websites, Social Media vehicles and select video production.
shannon.farney@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-2846 Fax: 240-777-3770