

Montgomery County Council COMMITTEE AGENDA

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

The Committee Agenda is subject to change any time after printing or during the meeting. Please contact the Council Office or visit our website to obtain daily updates.

Education (ED)

Craig Rice, Chair Phil Andrews Vacant

<u>Planning, Housing &</u> Economic Development (PHED)

Nancy Floreen, Chair Marc Elrich George Leventhal

Health & Human Services (HHS)

George Leventhal, Chair Nancy Navarro Craig Rice, Lead Member for Libraries

Public Safety (PS)

Phil Andrews, Chair Roger Berliner Marc Elrich, Lead Member for Youth Programs

Government Operations &

Fiscal Policy (GO) Nancy Navarro, Chair Vacant Hans Riemer, Lead Member for Digital Government

<u>Transportation, Infrastructure,</u> <u>Energy & Environment (T&E)</u> Roger Berliner, Chair Nancy Floreen Hans Riemer

Committee meetings are televised live (unless noted) on County Cable Montgomery and are available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes: <u>http://www6.montgomerycountymd.gov/csltmpl.asp?url=/content/council/ondemand/index.asp</u>

Prepared: 1/17/2014 3:22 PM

2014

PHED/T&E 9:00 AM - 3CHR

Jan 21 (1) • Clarksburg/Ten Mile Creek Sector Plan: drinking water and reservoir issues

(Michaelson/Levchenko)