Skip to main content

Division of Facilities Management

Maintenance Renovation Inspectors (MRI's)

This section has six Maintenance Renovation Inspectors (MRIs) and one Master Plumber in charge of planning, estimating, and managing repair/renovation/remodeling projects throughout the County. This unit also performs Capital Improvement Projects which involve Roofing, Electrical, HVAC, Elevator Modernization and Life Safety.

Please send all inspection requests to:
Phone: 240-777-7777 or  Fax: 301-279-1317

 

Phone: 240-777-5372
Danilo Chamorro, Doors, Locks, Hardware and Carpentry
Danilo.Chamorro@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-5371
Tom Lyons, Carpentry, Millwork, Painting, Glass, Masonry, Office Build outs/Modifications, CIP Roofing
Tom.Lyons@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-5367
Don Collins, Fire Alarms, Life Safety, Emergency Generators, Fire Suppression Systems
Don.Collins@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-5388
Sean Collins, Master Plumber: WSSC Compliance and Backflow Prevention
Sean.Collins2@montgomerycountymd.gov

 

 

Phone: 240-777-5370
Robert Long, Fire Safety, Fire Alarms, Electric
Robert.Long@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-5369
Alvin Crutcher, HVAC Maintenance and Water Treatment, Underground Storage Tanks, Duct Cleaning
Alvin.Crutcher@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-5368 Fax: 301-279-8100
Kevin Ford, Plumbing, Sprinklers, Pool Services, Water Testing and Carpet Maintenance
Kevin.Ford@montgomerycountymd.gov

 

 

Go Top