CREDITS

COUNTY EXECUTIVE

Isiah Leggett

CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

Timothy L. Firestine

SPECIAL ASSISTANTS TO THE COUNTY EXECUTIVE

Constantia B. Latham, Joy Nurmi, Charles Short

ASSISTANT CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS

Ramona Bell-Pearson, Kathleen Boucher, Fariba Kassiri, Tom Street

DIRECTOR, OFFICE OF MANAGEMENT AND BUDGET

Jennifer Hughes

DIRECTOR, DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

Joseph F. Beach

DIRECTOR, OFFICE OF PUBLIC INFORMATION

Patrick Lacefield

OFFICE OF MANAGEMENT AND BUDGET MANAGERS

Mary Beck, Coordinator, Capital Program Blaise DeFazio, Angela Dizelos, Alex Espinosa, Beryl Feinberg and David Mack

SELECTED STAFF, DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

Jacqueline Carter, Karen Jackson, Lenny Moore, David Platt, Danielle Snowden

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Anita Aryeetey, Jennifer Bryant, John Cuff, Adam Damin, Alison Dollar, LaKisha Giles, Rose Glavinic, Brady Goldsmith, John Greiner, Bryan Hunt, Bruce Meier, Naeem Mia, AhYoung Moon, Christopher Mullin, Lori O'Brien, Mary Oneda-Brown, Ed Piesen, Pofen Salem, Helen P. Vallone, Amy Wilson, Philip Weeda, Juan Ye, Monica Zaleski

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

RuthAnn Augustine, Michele Crane, Darlene Fairfax, David Jeo, Jane Mukira

PRINTING

Richard Taylor and Staff: John W. Frocke, Gary D. Markwood, Michael Nieves, Gary T. Tillman, Art Webb, John T. Whitcomb, and Joseph D. Wright