Skip Navigation
Riemer banner

Contact Us


Hans Riemer
At-Large
Montgomery County Council
100 Maryland Ave
Rockville, Maryland 20850 

240-777-7964 (voice)
(MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 (TTY)
Councilmember.Riemer@montgomerycountymd.gov


View Larger Map

Staff

Ken Silverman
Chief of Staff
Ken.Silverman@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7830

Adam Pagnucco
Senior Legislative Aide
Issues: Transportation, Energy, and Environment
Adam.Pagnucco@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7965

Tommy Heyboer
Legislative Aide & Deputy Chief of Staff
Issues: Transportation, Energy, Environment, and Digital Government
Tommy.Heyboer@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7948

Crystal Ruiz
Legislative Aide
Issues: Public Safety, Land Use, Housing, and Economic Development
crystal.ruiz@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7829

Javiera Alarcon
Policy and Outreach Assistant
javiera.alarcon@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7964

 




Montgomery County Council, 100 Maryland Ave, Rockville MD 20850
Phone: (240) 777-7900 (voice) • (240) 777-7888 (fax) • (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165
Contact the County Council and Legislative Branch Offices