Skip Navigation


Note: Online Juror Qualification Form Link is
NOT compatible with Firefox Browser


Summoned Jurors Call-in Information

Policy on Cell Phones
and
Other Electronic Devices

Sign up Alert Montgomery

 

Hours of Operation and Holidays

Hours of Operation:The Courthouse is open Monday through Friday 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

 

Building access to the Montgomery County Circuit Court

  • The building will open at 7:30 AM Monday through Friday.
  • The building will close at 6:00 PM on Monday and Friday, and at 8:00 PM Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

Court Holidays

2015 COURT HOLIDAYS
Holiday Name Holiday Date
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Friday after New Year's Day Friday, January 2, 2015
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015 (Observed on Friday,
July 3, 2015)
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Friday after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015
2016 COURT HOLIDAYS
Holiday Name Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 18, 2016
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016
Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Veterans' Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Day Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 (Observed on Monday, Dec 26, 2016)
 
Montgomery County Circuit Court
50 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM