Skip Navigation
Website Comments
Please send us us
your comments and feedback at
DOCRWebmaster

 

Department of Correction and Rehabilitation Banner.

Contact Us

Arthur Wallenstein, Director

Address

Phone
Fax
Email
Directions
22880 Whelan Lane
Boyds, Maryland 20841
(240) 777-9976
(240) 773-9966
Arthur.Wallenstein@montgomerycountymd.gov
Directions | Bus Schedule |Inmate Visiting


Facilities and Divisions

Montgomery County Detention Center
Montgomery County Correctional Facility

Robert L. Green, Warden
Montgomery County Detention Center
Montgomery County Correctional Facility
Robert.Green@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9962
Shelford A. Gilliam
Deputy Warden, MCCF
Custody And Security
Shelford.Gilliam@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-9842
Gale Starkey
Deputy Warden, MCCF
Inmate Programs and Services
Gale.Starkey@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-9901
Ellen Christine Johnson
Deputy Warden, MCCF
Facility Operations
Chris.Johnson@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9928
Suzy Malagari
Deputy Warden, MCDC
Intake and Release Operations
Suzy.Malagari@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9962

Pre-Trial Services

Angela Talley, Chief
Pre-Trial Services
Angela.Talley@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-5400
Tina Michaels, Program Manager
Pre-Trial Supervision
Tina.Michaels@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-5419
Frank Rini, Diversion Manager
Intervention Program for Substance Abusers
Alternative Community Service
Frank.Rini@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-5444
Laura Dupree, Program Supervisor
Pre-Trial Assessment Unit
Laura.Dupree@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9830

Pre-Release And Reentry Services

Stefan F. LoBuglio, Chief
Pre-Release and Reentry Services
Stefan.LoBuglio@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-4200
Ben Stevenson
Deputy Chief, Security and Facility
Operations
Ben.Stevenson@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-4212
Shannon Murphy
Deputy Chief, Programs and Services
Program and Services
Shannon.Murphy2@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-4242
Tyrone Alexander
Reentry Services Manager
Assessment and Quality Services
Tyrone.Alexander@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-4222

Director's Office

Ivonne Gutiérrez-Anglin, Manager
Human Resources
DOCR.HRSECTION@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9759
Florence Bartlett-Vanderpuye, Manager
Fiscal Service Management
Florence.Bartlett@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-9728
Brenda Sims, Manager
Information Technology &
Telecommunication
DOCR.ITSECTION@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9984
Craig Dowd, Manager
Budget & Procurement
Craig.Dowd@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9982