

Montgomery County Council COMMITTEE AGENDA

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

The Committee Agenda is subject to change any time after printing or during the meeting. Please contact the Council Office or visit our website to obtain daily updates.

Education (ED)

Craig Rice, Chair Phil Andrews Cherri Branson

<u>Planning, Housing &</u> Economic Development (PHED)

Nancy Floreen, Chair Marc Elrich George Leventhal

Health & Human Services (HHS)

George Leventhal, Chair Nancy Navarro Craig Rice, Lead Member for Libraries

<u>Public Safety (PS)</u> Phil Andrews, Chair Roger Berliner Marc Elrich, Lead Member for Youth Programs

Government Operations &

Fiscal Policy (GO) Nancy Navarro, Chair Cherri Branson Hans Riemer, Lead Member for Digital Government

Transportation, Infrastructure, Energy & Environment (T&E) Roger Berliner, Chair Nancy Floreen Hans Riemer

2014

Committee meetings are televised live (unless noted) on County Cable Montgomery and are available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes: <u>http://www6.montgomerycountymd.gov/csltmpl.asp?url=/content/council/ondemand/index.asp</u>

Prepared: 2/26/2014 3:11 PM

PS Feb 28		8:30 AM - 7CHR Capital Improvements Program	
100 20	(1)	Correction and Rehabilitation	(Farag)
	(1) (2)	Police	(Farag)
PS/GO		9:30 AM - 7CHR	
Feb 28		<u>Capital Improvements Program</u>	
	(1)	Public Safety System Modernization	(Toregas/McMillan)
	(2)	MC Radio Shop Relocation	(McMillan)
	(3)	Briefing - ECC transition	(McGuire/Farag)
PS		10:30 AM - 7CHR	
Feb 28		Capital Improvements Program	
	(3)	• Fire and Rescue	(McGuire)

If you need services to participate in any Council activity, please contact us as far in advance as possible: 240-777-7900 (MD Relay - Dial 711 or 800-201-7165) Email: <u>County.Council@montgomerycountymd.gov</u>. This document is available in alternative formats upon request.