

Montgomery County Council COMMITTEE AGENDA

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

The Committee Agenda is subject to change any time after printing or during the meeting. Please contact the Council Office or visit our website to obtain daily updates.

Government Operations &

Education (ED)	Health & Human Services (HHS)	Fiscal Policy (GO)	
Craig Rice, Chair	George Leventhal, Chair	Nancy Navarro, Chair	
Phil Andrews	Nancy Navarro	Cherri Branson	
Cherri Branson	Craig Rice, Lead Member	Hans Riemer, Lead Member	
	for Libraries	for Digital Government	
Planning, Housing &	Public Safety (PS)	Transportation, Infrastructure,	
Economic Development (PHED)	Phil Andrews, Chair	Energy & Environment (T&E	
Nancy Floreen, Chair	Roger Berliner	Roger Berliner, Chair	
Marc Elrich	Marc Elrich, Lead Member	Nancy Floreen	
George Leventhal	for Youth Programs	Hans Riemer	

Committee meetings are televised live (unless noted) on County Cable Montgomery and are available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes: http://www6.montgomerycountymd.gov/csltmpl.asp?url=/content/council/ondemand/index.asp

Prepared: 7/8/2014 2:06 PM

AUDIT Jul 10	(1) (2)	 9:30 AM - 7CHR Update - Inspector General Update - Office of Internal Audit 	(Richards) (Richards)
GO Jul 10		 10:00 AM - 7CHR Bill 28-14, Cable Communications - Community Media Organizations Meeting with Chief Innovation Officer 	(Mihill) (Ferber)
PHED Jul 10		 2:00 PM - 7CHR District Map Amendment G-956, re Zoning Ordinance Rewrite (<i>continued</i>) ZTA 14-03, Overlay Zone - Clarksburg 	(Zyontz) (Zyontz)