Resolution No.: 16-1003

Introduced:

June 16, 2009

Adopted:

June 16, 2009

COUNTY COUNCIL FOR MONTGOMERY COUNTY, MARYLAND

By: County Council

SUBJECT: County Executive's Appointments to the Upcounty Citizens Advisory Board

The County Council for Montgomery County, Maryland approves the following resolution:

The County Executive's appointments to the Upcounty Citizens Advisory Board are confirmed.

Heinz Bachmann

12 Barley Field Court

Dickerson 20842 5/2012

(Reappointment - second term)

Joel M. Cockrell

10820 Longmeadow Drive

Damascus 20872

(Reappointment - second term)

Nicholas D. Alexander

30 Solitaire Court

Gaithersburg 20878 5/2012

(Replaces Tobi Printz-Platnick's expired

5/2012

5/2012

term)

Natalia Farrar

15405 Sterling Drive

Rockville 20850

(Replaces Loretta L. Schmitzer's expired

term)

Cherian Eapen

23118 Birch Mead Road

Clarksburg 20871 5/2011

(Replaces James C. Schmutz' unexpired

term)

Andrew Einsmann

11012 Cross Laurel Drive

Germantown 20876

5/2012

(Replaces Kevin Schwartz' expired term)

Rebecca D. Walker

20004 Wanegarden Court

Germantown 20874

5/2012

(Reappointment - second term)

James C. King

9901 Shrewsbury Court

Montgomery Village 20886 5/2012

(Replaces Rev. Timothy B. Warner's

expired term)

This is a correct copy of Council action.

Linda M. Lauer, Clerk of the Council