Resolution No.: 16-1078

Introduced:

July 28, 2009

Adopted:

July 28, 2009

COUNTY COUNCIL FOR MONTGOMERY COUNTY, MARYLAND

By: County Council

SUBJECT: County Executive's Appointments to the Mid-County Citizens Advisory Board

The County Council for Montgomery County, Maryland approves the following resolution:

The County Executive's appointments to the Mid-County Citizens Advisory Board are confirmed.

Eileen Cahill

Rockville

7/2012

(Reappointment - second term)

Marian A. Altman

Silver Spring

7/2012

(Replaces Jennifer Deng-Pickett's expired

term)

Lisa A. Hoston

Silver Spring

7/2012

(Reappointment - first full term)

Randy E. McDonald

Rockville

7/2012

(Reappointment - first full term)

This is a correct copy of Council action.

Linda M. Lauer, Clerk of the Council

Norman Goldstein

Silver Spring

7/2012

(Replaces Gabriel Ruiz' expired term)

Mary F. Scholl

Rockville

7/2012

(Reappointment - second term)

Gamunu Wijetunge

Washington, D.C.

7/2012

(Reappointment - first full term)