

## Montgomery County Council COMMITTEE AGENDA

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

Economic Development (ECON) Natali Fani-González, Chair Marilyn Balcombe, Lead for Workforce Development Evan Glass Laurie-Anne Sayles Education & Culture (EC) Will Jawando, Chair Gabe Albornoz Kristin Mink, Lead for Libraries <u>Government Operations &</u> <u>Fiscal Policy (GO)</u>

Kate Stewart, Chair Andrew Friedson Sidney Katz

Health & Human Services (HHS) Gabe Albornoz, Chair Dawn Luedtke\* Laurie-Anne Sayles, Lead for Disparities in Public Health <u>Planning, Housing & Parks (PHP)</u> Andrew Friedson, Chair Natali Fani-González Will Jawando

Public Safety (PS) Sidney Katz, Chair Dawn Luedtke\* Kristin Mink <u>Transportation &</u> <u>Environment (T&E)</u> Evan Glass, Chair

Marilvn Balcombe

Kate Stewart

\* Lead for Crisis Response

Committee meetings are televised live on County Cable Montgomery or streaming live at <u>http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council/ondemand/index.html</u> Videos are archived and available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes.

To listen to a committee meeting held in 3CHR dial 240-773-3333; for 7CHR dial 240-773-3377.

Prepared: 5/2/2024 4:21 PM

There are no scheduled Committee meetings until June 10, 2024.

The Council Committees will hold meetings beginning June 10, 2024. Committee agendas will be posted to the website by Wednesday, June 5, 2024.

Visit the Council website for other valuable resources: <u>www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council</u>

**Context** If you need services to participate in any Council activity, please contact us as far in advance as possible: 240-777-7900 (MD Relay - Dial 711 or 800-201-7165) Email: <u>County.Council@montgomerycountymd.gov</u>. This document is available in alternative formats upon request.