Skip to main content

Management Services Bureau

Luther Reynolds, Assistant Chief


The Emergency Communications Center 

Bill Ferretti, Director

The Policy and Planning Division 

Captain Mike Wahl, Director

The Vehicle Recovery Section

         Information Management Technology Division  

         Captain C. Thomas Jordan,Director

The Training and Education Division 

Captain Ed Pallas, Director

False Alarm Reduction Section

The Legal and Labor Unit

 Lieutenant Sen Renauer, Director




Montgomery County Department of Police · J. Thomas Manger, Chief
Public Safety Headquarters
100 Edison Park Drive · Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Non-emergency: 301.279.8000
Go Top