MINUTES

FOR THE PUBLIC ELECTION FUND

October 8, 2020 - 7:00 p.m.

Via teleconference

Committee Members Present:
David Scull, Chair
Nancy McMahan Farrar, Vice Chair
Lee Annis, Jr.
Sam Statland
Stephen Whitted
Staff Present:
Amanda Mihill, County Council

Committee Chair Scull called the meeting to order at 7:00 p.m. The Committee discussed the potential impact of Question C and D on the funding recommendations for the 2022 election cycle.

Committee members agreed to next meet in December after the 2020 election season.

Meeting adjourned at 8:30 p.m.