MINUTES

PUBLIC ELECTION FUND COMMITTEE

December 9, 2020 – 2:00 p.m.

Via teleconference (Zoom)

Committee Members Present:
David Scull, Chair
Nancy McMahan Farrar, Vice Chair
Lee Annis, Jr.
Sam Statland
Stephen Whitted
Staff:
Naeem Mia, County Council

Committee Chair Scull called the meeting to order at approximately 2:40 p.m. The Committee discussed its final recommendations for funding the Public Election Fund for FY22 and FY23.

Meeting adjourned at approximately 3:30 p.m.