Montgomery County Council



COMMITTEE AGENDA

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

Planning, Housing & **Economic** Development (PHED)

Nancy Floreen, Chair George Leventhal Hans Riemer

Education (ED)

Craig Rice, Chair Marc Elrich Nancy Navarro

Health & Human Services (HHS)

George Leventhal, Chair Roger Berliner Craig Rice

Public Safety (PS)

Marc Elrich, Chair Tom Hucker Sidney Katz, Lead for Behavioral Health in

Justice System

Government Operations & Fiscal Policy (GO)

Nancy Navarro, Chair Sidney Katz Hans Riemer, Lead for Digital Government

Transportation, Infrastructure, **Energy & Environment (T&E)**

Roger Berliner, Chair Nancy Floreen Tom Hucker, Lead for Environment

Committee meetings are televised live on County Cable Montgomery or streaming live at http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council/ondemand/index.html Videos are archived and available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes.

Prepared: 9/20/2018 4:16 PM

PHED

9:30 AM - 7CHR

Sep 24

(1) • Annual Report of the Commission on Common Ownership Communities and COC "Tiger Team"/Distressed Communities Project (McMillan)

(2) • ZTA 18-06, MPDU - Bonus Density (continued, if needed)

(Zyontz)

(3) • ZTA 18-07, Accessory Residential Use - Accessory Apartments

(Zyontz)

(4) • Bill 26-18, Landlord-Tenant Relations - Accessory Apartment Licensing

(Zyontz)