## Montgomery County Council



## **COMMITTEE AGENDA**

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

Planning, Housing & Economic
Development (PHED)

Nancy Floreen, Chair George Leventhal Hans Riemer

**Education (ED)** 

Craig Rice, Chair Marc Elrich Nancy Navarro <u>Health & Human Services</u> (HHS)

George Leventhal, Chair Roger Berliner Craig Rice

Public Safety (PS)

Marc Elrich, Chair Tom Hucker Sidney Katz, Lead for Behavioral Health in Justice System Government Operations & Fiscal Policy (GO)

Nancy Navarro, Chair Sidney Katz Hans Riemer, Lead for Digital Government

<u>Transportation, Infrastructure,</u> Energy & Environment (T&E)

Roger Berliner, Chair Nancy Floreen Tom Hucker, Lead for Environment

Committee meetings are televised live on County Cable Montgomery or streaming live at <a href="http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council/ondemand/index.html">http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council/ondemand/index.html</a>
Videos are archived and available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes.

**Prepared:** 9/18/2018 4:13 PM

**PHED** 

9:30 AM - 7CHR

**Sep 20** 

(1) • ZTA 18-10, Townhouse Living - Accessibility Tax Credit

(Zyontz)

(2) • ZTA 18-06, MPDU - Bonus Density

(Zyontz)

(3) • Executive Regulation 8-18, Adoption Schedule of Fees for Fire Safety Code Permits

(Zyontz)

If you need services to participate in any Council activity, please contact us as far in advance as possible: 240-777-7900 (MD Relay - Dial 711 or 800-201-7165) Email: <a href="mailto:County.Council@montgomerycountymd.gov">Council@montgomerycountymd.gov</a>. This document is available in alternative formats upon request.