

## Montgomery County Council **COMMITTEE AGENDA**

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

Planning, Housing & **Economic Development (PHED)** Hans Riemer, Chair Andrew Friedson, Lead for Parks Will Jawando

**Education & Culture (EC)** Craig Rice, Chair Will Jawando, Lead for Libraries Nancy Navarro

Health & Human Services (HHS) Gabe Albornoz, Chair Evan Glass, Lead for Homelessness Craig Rice

Public Safety (PS) Sidney Katz, Chair Gabe Albornoz Tom Hucker

**Government Operations &** 

Fiscal Policy (GO) Nancy Navarro, Chair Andrew Friedson Sidney Katz

## **Transportation & Environment (T&E)**

Tom Hucker, Chair Evan Glass Hans Riemer

All Committee meetings are televised live, except those indicated below that are on County Cable Montgomery, streaming live at http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council/ondemand/index.html Videos are archived and available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes.

Prepared: 3/2/2020 2:45 PM

T&E 2:00 PM - 7CHR ~ streaming live Mar 5

**Capital Improvements Program** 

(1) • Transportation (continued)

(Orlin)

If you need accommodations to participate in any Council activity, please contact us as far in advance as possible: 240-777-7900 (MD Relay - Dial 711 or 800-201-7165) Email: County.Council@montgomerycountymd.gov. This document is available in alternative formats upon request.