

Montgomery County Council COMMITTEE AGENDA

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

<u>Planning, Housing &</u> <u>Economic Development (PHED)</u> Hans Riemer, Chair

Hans Riemer, Chair Andrew Friedson, **Lead for Parks** Will Jawando

Education & Culture (E&C) Craig Rice, Chair Will Jawando, Lead for Libraries Nancy Navarro Health & Human Services (HHS) Gabe Albornoz, Chair Evan Glass, Lead for Homelessness & Vulnerable Communities Craig Rice

Public Safety (PS) Sidney Katz, Chair Gabe Albornoz Tom Hucker **Government Operations &**

Fiscal Policy (GO) Nancy Navarro, Chair Andrew Friedson Sidney Katz

Transportation & Environment (T&E) Tom Hucker, Chair Evan Glass Hans Riemer

All Committee meetings are televised live, except those indicated below that are on County Cable Montgomery, streaming live at <u>http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council/ondemand/index.html</u> Videos are archived and available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes.

Prepared: 3/4/2020 1:55 PM

PHED 9:00 AM - 3CHR

Mar 9

(1) • ZTA 19-06, Vape Shops (Mihill)
• ZTA 19-08, Bicycle Parking - Requirements and Design Standards *POSTPONED* (Zyontz)