Montgomery County Council

COMMITTEE AGENDA

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 <u>www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council</u>

Planning, Housing & Economic Development (PHED)

Hans Riemer, Chair Andrew Friedson, **Lead for Parks** Will Jawando

Education & Culture (E&C)

Craig Rice, Chair Will Jawando, **Lead for Libraries** Nancy Navarro **Health & Human Services**

(HHS)

Gabe Albornoz, Chair Evan Glass, **Lead for Homelessness** & Vulnerable Communities

Craig Rice

Public Safety (PS) Sidney Katz, Chair

Gabe Albornoz Tom Hucker **Government Operations &**

Fiscal Policy (GO)
Nancy Navarro, Chair
Andrew Friedson

Sidney Katz

Transportation & Environment (T&E)

Tom Hucker, Chair Evan Glass

Hans Riemer

All Committee meetings are televised live on County Cable Montgomery, except those indicated below that are streaming live at http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council/ondemand/index.html
Videos are archived and available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes.

Dial-in access to Council and Committee meetings is temporarily unavailable due to ongoing construction in the Council Office Building.

Prepared: 12/7/2021 1:49 PM

T&E

Thur 2:15 PM - via video conference

Dec 9 (1) • Bill 16-21, Environmental Sustainability - Building Energy Use Benchmarking and

Performance Standards - Amendments (McCartney-Green)

Visit the Council website for other valuable resources: www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

If you need accommodations to participate in any Council activity, please contact us as far in advance as possible: 240-777-7900 (MD Relay - Dial 711 or 800-201-7165) Email: County.Council@montgomerycountymd.gov. This document is available in alternative formats upon request.