Montgomery County Council

COMMITTEE AGENDA

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 <u>www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council</u>

Economic Development (ECON)

Natali Fani-González, Chair Marilyn Balcombe, **Lead for Workforce Development** Evan Glass Laurie-Anne Sayles

Health & Human Services (HHS)

Gabe Albornoz, Chair Dawn Luedtke* Laurie-Anne Sayles, Lead for Disparities in Public Health

Education & Culture (EC)

Will Jawando, Chair Gabe Albornoz Kristin Mink, **Lead for Libraries**

Government Operations & Fiscal Policy (GO)

Kate Stewart, Chair Andrew Friedson Sidney Katz

Planning, Housing & Parks (PHP)

Andrew Friedson, Chair Natali Fani-González Will Jawando

Public Safety (PS)

Sidney Katz, Chair Dawn Luedtke* Kristin Mink

Transportation & Environment (T&E)

Evan Glass, Chair Marilyn Balcombe Kate Stewart

Committee meetings are televised live on County Cable Montgomery or streaming live at http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council/ondemand/index.html

Videos are archived and available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes.

To listen to a committee meeting held in 3CHR dial 240-773-3333; for 7CHR dial 240-773-3377.

ECON/PS

Mon

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - 3CHR - Televised on CCM and streaming live

June 26 (1) • Executive Regulation 04-23: Police-Private Security Camera Incentive Program (Farag)

Visit the Council website for other valuable resources: www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

If you need accommodations to participate in any Council activity, please contact us as far in advance as possible: 240-777-7900 (MD Relay - Dial 711 or 800-201-7165) Email: County.Council@montgomerycountymd.gov. This document is available in alternative formats upon request.

^{*} Lead for Crisis Response