

Montgomery County Council COMMITTEE AGENDA

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

Economic Development (ECON) Natali Fani-González, Chair Marilyn Balcombe, Lead for Workforce Development Evan Glass Laurie-Anne Sayles Education & Culture (EC) Will Jawando, Chair Gabe Albornoz Kristin Mink, Lead for Libraries Government Operations & Fiscal Policy (GO) Kate Stewart, Chair

Kate Stewart, Cha Andrew Friedson Sidney Katz

Health & Human Services (HHS) Gabe Albornoz, Chair Dawn Luedtke* Laurie-Anne Sayles, Lead for Disparities in Public Health Planning, Housing & Parks (PHP) Andrew Friedson, Chair Natali Fani-González Will Jawando

Public Safety (PS) Sidney Katz, Chair Dawn Luedtke* Kristin Mink Transportation & Environment (T&E) Evan Glass, Chair Marilyn Balcombe Kate Stewart

* Lead for Crisis Response

Committee meetings are televised live on County Cable Montgomery or streaming live at <u>http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council/ondemand/index.html</u> Videos are archived and available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes.

To listen to a committee meeting held in 3CHR dial 240-773-3333; for 7CHR dial 240-773-3377.

ECONMon9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - 3CHR - Televised on CCM and streaming liveJune 26(1) • Update: Economic Development Fund

(Michaelson)

Visit the Council website for other valuable resources: www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

If you need accommodations to participate in any Council activity, please contact us as far in advance as possible: 240-777-7900 (MD Relay - Dial 711 or 800-201-7165) Email: <u>County.Council@montgomerycountymd.gov</u>. This document is available in alternative formats upon request.