Forest Conservation Advisory Committee Notes March 19, 2019

ATTENDEES

Members

Laura Miller (DEP), ex officio Chris Myers (DPS), ex officio David Myers Katherine Nelson, (M-NCPPC), ex officio Frank Parker Doug Sievers (WSSC), ex officio Matthew Wessel Absent Members

Carole Ann Barth Dan Landry Brett Linkletter (DPWT), ex officio Jeff Schwartz

Notes

The Committee met as scheduled on March 19, 2019, in the DEP offices.

Doug Sievers presented an overview of his day-to-day work as an arborist with the WSSC.

The next meeting is scheduled for April 16, 2019, at 5:00 pm in the DEP offices. The schedule calls for finalizing the informational letter.