Nahid Khozeimeh President

Diane Nash Dillon Vice President

David A. Naimon Secretary

Amoretta M. Hoeber

Member

Elisse W. Barnes

Member

Alexander C. Vincent

Substitute Member

Alan Banov

Substitute Member



Post Office Box 4333 Rockville, Maryland 20849-4333 Alysoun McLaughlin
Acting Election Director

Janet A. Ross Acting Deputy Election Director

Boris Brajkovic Voter Services Manager

Christine Rzeszut Operations Manager

Jerry Nii Yemo Quarshie Acting IT Manager

Kevin Karpinski Counsel

Montgomery County Board of Elections Board of Canvassers' Meeting

Agenda

November 21, 2022 – 10:00 A.M. Montgomery College Germantown Campus at 20200 Observation Drive, BE 151/152, Germantown, Maryland 20876

Vote-By-Mail Ballots and Provisional Ballots Canvass

- I. Opening addresses
- II. Declaration of Quorum Present
- III. Confirmation of Oath
- IV. Announcement of Officers
- V. Public Notice of Canvass
- VI. Administration of Oath
- VII. Canvassing of Ballots Rules and Overview of the Process
- VIII. Daily Canvassing Results
- IX. Recess