Nahid Khozeimeh President

Diane Nash Dillon Vice President

David A. Naimon Secretary

Amoretta M. Hoeber

Member

Elisse W. Barnes

Member

Alexander C. Vincent

Substitute Member

Alan Banov

Substitute Member



Alysoun McLaughlin Acting Election Director

Janet A. Ross Acting Deputy Election Director

Boris Brajkovic Voter Services Manager

Christine Rzeszut Operations Manager

Jerry Nii Yemo Quarshie Acting IT Manager

Kevin Karpinski Counsel

## **Montgomery County Board of Elections Board of Canvassers' Meeting**

## Agenda

October 19, 2022 – 09:00 A.M.

Montgomery County Board of Elections office
18753 N. Frederick Ave., Suite 210, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879

## Vote-By-Mail Ballot Canvass- Day 2

- I. Opening addresses
- II. Declaration of Quorum Present
- III. Confirmation of Oath
- IV. Announcement of Officers
- V. Public Notice of Canvass
- VI. Administration of Oath
- VII. Verification of Optical Scan Ballot Scanners
- VIII. Canvassing of Ballots Rules and Overview of the Process
- IX. Daily Canvassing Results
- X. Recess