James F. Shalleck
President
Nahid Khozeimeh
Vice President
David A. Naimon
Secretary
Diane Nash Dillon
Member
Elisse W. Barnes
Member
Jacqueline L. Phillips
Substitute Member
Alan Banov
Substitute Member



Margaret A. Jurgensen Election Director

Alysoun McLaughlin Deputy Election Director

Janet A. Ross Information Technology Manager

Vacant Voter Services Manager

Christine Rzeszut Operations Manager

Kevin Karpinski

Counsel

MONTGOMERY COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS' BOARD MEETING by CONFERENCE CALL

AGENDA

Tuesday June 2, 2020

18753 N. Frederick Avenue, Suite 212, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

CALL IN NUMBER: 1(443)692-5768 CONFERENCE ID: 920 072 956# 11:00 a.m.

All Public Meetings are recorded on a digital recording device.

An Executive Session, including one involving a discussion relating to an executive function, may be held by the Board after the scheduled Board meeting. If persons with disabilities need services or aides to participate in any Board of Elections' activity, please call 240-777-8562 five days in advance. This agenda is available in an alternative format upon request.

- **I.** Convene Board Meeting and Declare Quorum Present **[0:10]**
- II. Election Day Update [1:03]
- III. Adjournment [17:58]