David A. Naimon President

Daniel A. Koroma Vice President

Amoretta M. (Amie) Hoeber Secretary

Keyna I. Anyiam Member

Diane Nash Dillon Member

Margie C. Delao Substitute Member

Alexander C. Vincent Substitute Member



Montgomery County Board of Elections 18753 N. Frederick Avenue, Suite 210

753 N. Frederick Avenue, Suite 210 Gaithersburg, Marvland 20879 Boris Brajkovic Election Director

Vacan

Deputy Election Director

Janet A. Ross IT Manager

Sandra Prudenti Voter Services Manager

Mindy Williams
Operations Manager

Christine Rzeszut Recruitment & Election Support Manager

Kevin Karpinski Counsel

MONTGOMERY COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS' MEETING

Link and Call in Number is posted to our website 777vote.org

AGENDA Saturday, May 18, 2024 3:30 P.M.

All Public Meetings are recorded on a digital recording device.

An Executive Session, including one involving a discussion relating to an executive function, may be held by the Board after the scheduled Board meeting. If persons with disabilities need services or aides to participate in any Board of Elections' activity, please call 240-777-8562 five days in advance. This agenda is available in an alternative format upon request.

- I. Convene Board Meeting and Declare Quorum Present
- **II.** Motion to Enter Executive Session to discuss a personnel matter.
- **III.** Future Meetings

All meetings scheduled to begin at 3:00 p.m. unless otherwise indicated Dates are subject to change

- A. Monday, June 17, 2024
- B. Monday, July 15, 2024
- **IV.** Adjournment