District 5

District 5 includes the communities of Briggs Chaney, Burnt Mills, Burtonsville, Calverton, Cloverly, Colesville, Fairland, Four Corners, Hillandale, Lyttonsville, Silver Spring, Takoma Park, and White Oak.

Municipal Contacts

Takoma Clock
City of Takoma Park
Mayor Kate Stewart
7500 Maple Ave.
Takoma Park, MD 20912

District 5 Map