Contact Us

Office of Legislative Oversight

Stella B. Werner Council Office Building
100 Maryland Avenue, 4th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850

Hours : Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Telephone : (240) 777-7990
E-Mail:  OLO@montgomerycountymd.gov

Maryland Public Information Act Liaison
Chris Cihlar 
240-777-7996
chris.cihlar@montgomerycountymd.gov

Staffing

OLO Staff Email
Chris Cihlar, Ph.D., Director chris.cihlar@montgomerycountymd.gov
Elaine Bonner-Tompkins, Ph.D., Senior Legislative Analyst elaine.bonner-tompkins@montgomerycountymd.gov
Natalia Carrizosa, Legislative Analyst natalia.carrizosa@montgomerycountymd.gov
Theo Holt, Ph.D., Performance Management and Data Analyst theo.holt@montgomerycountymd.gov
Kristen Latham, Senior Legislative Analyst kristen.latham@montgomerycountymd.gov
Sue Richards, Senior Legislative Analyst sue.richards@montgomerycountymd.gov
Stephen Roblin, Performance Management & Data Analyst stephen.roblin@montgomerycountymd.gov
Leslie Rubin, Senior Legislative Analyst leslie.rubin@montgomerycountymd.gov
Aron Trombka, Senior Legislative Analyst aron.trombka@montgomerycountymd.gov
Stephanie Bryant, Legislative Analyst stephanie.bryant@montgomerycountymd.gov
Blaise DeFazio, Senior Legislative Analyst blaise.deFazio@montgomerycountymd.gov

View Larger Map