Contact Us

Office of Legislative Oversight

Stella B. Werner Council Office Building
100 Maryland Avenue, 4th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850

Hours : Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Telephone : 240-777-7814

Maryland Public Information Act Liaison
Chris Cihlar 


OLO Staff Email
Chris Cihlar, Ph.D., Director
Elaine Bonner-Tompkins, Ph.D., Senior Legislative Analyst
Stephanie Bryant, Legislative Analyst
Natalia Carrizosa, Legislative Analyst
Blaise DeFazio, Senior Legislative Analyst
Chitra Kalyandurg, Legislative Analyst
Kristen Latham, Senior Legislative Analyst
Karen Pecoraro, Administrative Specialist
Janmarie Peña, Performance Management and Data Analyst
Stephen Roblin, Performance Management & Data Analyst
Leslie Rubin, Senior Legislative Analyst
Kaitlyn Simmons, Legislative Analyst
Elsabett Tesfaye, Performance Management and Data Analyst
Aron Trombka, Senior Legislative Analyst

View Larger Map