Skip to main content

Legal and Labor
Lieutenant Sean Renauer, Director

9-1-1 ECC
Bill Ferretti, Director I

Information Management and Technology Division
Captain C. Thomas Jordan, Director

Training Academy
Captain Ed Pallas, Director

Policy and Planning
Captain Mike Wahl, Director

False Alarm Reduction






Montgomery County Department of Police · J. Thomas Manger, Chief
Public Safety Headquarters
100 Edison Park Drive · Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Non-emergency: 301.279.8000
Go Top