Montgomery County Council



COMMITTEE AGENDA

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

(240)777-7900 · TTY (240)777-7914 · FAX (240)777-7989 www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

The Committee Agenda is subject to change any time after printing or during the meeting. Please contact the Council Office or visit our website to obtain daily updates.

Education (ED)

Valerie Ervin, Chair Phil Andrews Michael Knapp

Planning, Housing & Economic Development (PHED)

Michael Knapp, Chair Marc Elrich Nancy Floreen

Health & Human Services (HHS)

George Leventhal, Chair Duchy Trachtenberg Nancy Navarro

Public Safety (PS)

Phil Andrews, Chair Roger Berliner Marc Elrich, Lead Member for Youth Programs

Management & Fiscal Policy (MFP)

Duchy Trachtenberg, Chair Valerie Ervin Nancy Navarro

<u>Transportation, Infrastructure,</u> <u>Energy & Environment (T&E)</u>

Nancy Floreen, Chair George Leventhal Roger Berliner, Lead Member for Energy and Environment

Prepared: 7/20/2010 10:26 AM

T&E 9:30 AM - 7CHR

Jul 22 (1) • Bill 17-10, Public Utility Easement - Urban Roads

(Zyontz)

(2) • SRA 10-01, Public Utility Easements- Urban Roads

(Zyontz)

(3) • Expedited Bill 40-10, Stormwater Management - Revisions

(Faden)



Montgomery County Council Legislative Information Services

Packet Index

Thursday, July 22, 2010

Item Number	Note	Staff
		_
T&E Item #3	This item will be available Wednesday, July 21, 2010	Faden