Montgomery County Council



COMMITTEE AGENDA

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

(240)777-7900 · TTY (240)777-7914 · FAX (240)777-7989 www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

The Committee Agenda is subject to change any time after printing or during the meeting. Please contact the Council Office or visit our website to obtain daily updates.

Education (ED)

Valerie Ervin, Chair Phil Andrews Michael Knapp

Planning, Housing & Economic Development (PHED)

Michael Knapp, Chair Marc Elrich Nancy Floreen

Health & Human Services (HHS)

George Leventhal, Chair Duchy Trachtenberg Nancy Navarro

Public Safety (PS)

Phil Andrews, Chair Roger Berliner Marc Elrich, Lead Member for Youth Programs

Management & Fiscal Policy (MFP)

Duchy Trachtenberg, Chair Valerie Ervin Nancy Navarro

<u>Transportation, Infrastructure,</u> <u>Energy & Environment (T&E)</u>

Nancy Floreen, Chair George Leventhal Roger Berliner, Lead Member for Energy and Environment

Prepared: 11/12/2010 10:04 AM

PHED/MFP Nov 16

request.

9:30 AM - 7CHR To be televised live on County Cable Montgomery

• **Bill 50-10**, Special Taxing District - White Flint - Creation (Faden/Orlin/Michaelson)

• Resolution to approve White Flint Development Tax District transportation infrastructure improvements (Michaelson/Faden/Orlin)

If you need services to participate in any Council activity, please contact us as far in advance as possible: 240-777-7900 (TTY 240-777-7914) Email:

County.Council@montgomerycountymd.gov. This document is available in alternative formats upon