Montgomery County Council

COMMITTEE AGENDA

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 <u>www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council</u>

The Committee Agenda is subject to change any time after printing or during the meeting. Please contact the Council Office or visit our website to obtain daily updates.

Planning, Housing & Economic Development (PHED)

Nancy Floreen, Chair George Leventhal Hans Riemer

Health & Human Services (HHS)

George Leventhal, Chair Roger Berliner Craig Rice

Government Operations & Fiscal Policy (GO)

Nancy Navarro, Chair Sidney Katz Hans Riemer, Lead for Digital Government

Education (ED)

Craig Rice, Chair Marc Elrich Nancy Navarro

Public Safety (PS)

Marc Elrich, Chair Tom Hucker Sidney Katz, Lead for Behavioral Health in Justice System

Transportation, Infrastructure, Energy & Environment (T&E)

Roger Berliner, Chair Nancy Floreen Tom Hucker, Lead for Environment

Ad Hoc Committee on Liquor Control (LC)

Hans Riemer, Chair George Leventhal Marc Elrich

Committee meetings are televised live on County Cable Montgomery or live on—demand at http://www6.montgomerycountymd.gov. Videos are archived and available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes.

Prepared: 7/21/2015 3:52 PM

T&E

6:00 PM - 3CHR

Jul 22 (1) • Montgomery's Metro Future

(Orlin)

If you need services to participate in any Council activity, please contact us as far in advance as possible: 240-777-7900 (MD Relay - Dial 711 or 800-201-7165) Email: County.Council@montgomerycountymd.gov. This document is available in alternative formats upon request.