Montgomery County Council

COMMITTEE AGENDA



Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 <u>www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council</u>

The Committee Agenda is subject to change any time after printing or during the meeting. Please contact the Council Office or visit our website to obtain daily updates.

Planning, Housing & Economic Development (PHED)

Nancy Floreen, Chair George Leventhal Hans Riemer

Education (ED)

Craig Rice, Chair Marc Elrich Nancy Navarro

Health & Human Services (HHS)

George Leventhal, Chair Roger Berliner Craig Rice

Public Safety (PS)

Marc Elrich, Chair Tom Hucker Sidney Katz, Lead for Behavioral Health in Justice System

Government Operations &

Fiscal Policy (GO)
Nancy Navarro, Chair
Sidney Katz
Hans Riemer, Lead

for Digital Government

<u>Transportation, Infrastructure,</u> Energy & Environment (T&E)

Roger Berliner, Chair Nancy Floreen Tom Hucker, Lead for Environment

Committee meetings are televised live on County Cable Montgomery or streaming live at http://www6.montgomerycountymd.gov. Videos are archived and available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes.

Prepared: 2/5/2016 2:17 PM

GO/PHED

2:00 PM - 3CHR

Feb 9

Capital Improvements Program

(1) • Wheaton Redevelopment program

(Sesker)