Montgomery County Council



COMMITTEE AGENDA

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

The Committee Agenda is subject to change any time after printing or during the meeting. Please contact the Council Office or visit our website to obtain daily updates.

<u>Planning, Housing &</u> Economic Development (PHED)

Nancy Floreen, Chair George Leventhal Hans Riemer

Education (ED)

Craig Rice, Chair Marc Elrich Nancy Navarro

Health & Human Services (HHS)

George Leventhal, Chair Roger Berliner Craig Rice

Public Safety (PS)

Marc Elrich, Chair Tom Hucker Sidney Katz, Lead for Behavioral Health in Justice System

Government Operations & Fiscal Policy (GO)

Nancy Navarro, Chair Sidney Katz Hans Riemer, Lead for Digital Government

Transportation, Infrastructure,

Energy & Environment (T&E)

Roger Berliner, Chair Nancy Floreen Tom Hucker, Lead for Environment

Committee meetings are televised live on County Cable Montgomery or streaming live at <u>http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council/ondemand/index.html</u> Videos are archived and available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes.

Prepared: 4/5/2016 2:39 PM

GO	(1)		loregas)
Apr 7	(2)		Zyontz)
T&E Apr 7	(1)	 10:00 AM - WSSC Headquarters in Laurel not televised Meeting location - 14501 Sweitzer Lane, Laurel, MD - Auditorium Joint meeting with Prince George's County Council's Transportation, Housing and Environment (THE) Committee - Discussion to include WSSC's vision, priorities and issues and Purple Line status report (Levchenkov) 	o/Orlin)

If you need services to participate in any Council activity, please contact us as far in advance as possible: 240-777-7900 (MD Relay - Dial 711 or 800-201-7165) Email: <u>County.Council@montgomerycountymd.gov</u>. This document is available in alternative formats upon request.