Montgomery County Council

COMMITTEE AGENDA



Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 <u>www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council</u>

The Committee Agenda is subject to change any time after printing or during the meeting. Please contact the Council Office or visit our website to obtain daily updates.

<u>Planning, Housing &</u> Economic Development (PHED)

Nancy Floreen, Chair George Leventhal Hans Riemer

Education (ED)

Craig Rice, Chair Marc Elrich Nancy Navarro

Health & Human Services (HHS)

George Leventhal, Chair Roger Berliner Craig Rice

Public Safety (PS)

Marc Elrich, Chair Tom Hucker Sidney Katz, Lead for Behavioral Health in Justice System

Government Operations & Fiscal Policy (GO)

Nancy Navarro, Chair Sidney Katz Hans Riemer, Lead for Digital Government

Transportation, Infrastructure, Energy & Environment (T&E)

Roger Berliner, Chair Nancy Floreen Tom Hucker, Lead for Environment

Committee meetings are televised live on County Cable Montgomery or streaming live at http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council/ondemand/index.html
Videos are archived and available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes.

Prepared: 7/19/2016 3:25 PM

GO 9:30 AM - 7CHR

Jul 21 (1) • Discussion - Family leave policies for County Government (continued) (Ferber/Mihill)

(2) • Proposed FY17 salary schedules for non-merit County Government employees (Ferber)

T&E 9:30 AM - 3CCR streaming live

Jul 21 (1) • Review - WSSC Benchmarking Study (Levchenko)

(2) • **Bill 26-16**, Environmental Sustainability - Montgomery County Green Bank - Amendments (Mihill)

(3) • Expedited Bill 30-16, Streets and Roads - Amendments (Mihill)

If you need services to participate in any Council activity, please contact us as far in advance as possible: 240-777-7900 (MD Relay - Dial 711 or 800-201-7165) Email: County.Council@montgomerycountymd.gov. This document is available in alternative formats upon request.