Montgomery County Council



COMMITTEE AGENDA

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · MD Relay 711 or (800)201-7165 www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

The Committee Agenda is subject to change any time after printing or during the meeting. Please contact the Council Office or visit our website to obtain daily updates.

<u>Planning, Housing &</u> Economic Development (PHED)

Nancy Floreen, Chair George Leventhal Hans Riemer

Education (ED)

Craig Rice, Chair Marc Elrich Nancy Navarro

Health & Human Services (HHS)

George Leventhal, Chair Roger Berliner Craig Rice

Public Safety (PS)

Marc Elrich, Chair Tom Hucker Sidney Katz, Lead for Behavioral Health in Justice System

<u>Government Operations &</u> Fiscal Policy (GO)

Nancy Navarro, Chair Sidney Katz Hans Riemer, Lead for Digital Government

Transportation, Infrastructure,

Energy & Environment (T&E)

Roger Berliner, Chair Nancy Floreen Tom Hucker, Lead for Environment

Committee meetings are televised live on County Cable Montgomery or streaming live at <u>http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council/ondemand/index.html</u> Videos are archived and available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes.

Prepared: 10/18/2016 12:55 PM

- PHED 2:00 PM MOVED TO 7CHR
- **Oct 18** (1) Subdivision Staging Policy (continued)

(Orlin)