Resolution No.: 16-1005

Introduced:

June 16, 2009

Adopted:

June 16, 2009

COUNTY COUNCIL FOR MONTGOMERY COUNTY, MARYLAND

By: County Council

SUBJECT: County Executive's Appointments to the Wheaton Urban District Advisory Committee

The County Council for Montgomery County, Maryland approves the following resolution:

The County Executive's appointments to the Wheaton Urban District Advisory Committee are confirmed.

Residential Representatives

Linda Amendt

2350 Cobble Hill Terrace

Wheaton

20902

6/2012

(Reappointment - second term)

Janet Yu

11525 Taber Street

Wheaton

20902

6/2012

(Reappointment - second term)

Dan T. Somma

2617 Parker Avenue

Silver Spring 20902

6/2012

(Reappointment - first full term)

Large Business Representative

Duncan Smith

Westfield Wheaton

11160 Veirs Mill Road

Wheaton

20902

6/2012

(Reappointment - second term)

Mid-County Citizens Advisory

Board Representative

Randy E. McDonald

12712 Veirs Mill Road, #201

Rockville

20853

6/2011

(Replaces L. Blaine Charak's unexpired

term)

This is a correct copy of Council action.

Linda M. Lauer, Clerk of the Council