Resolution No.: 16-1068

Introduced:

July 28, 2009

Adopted:

July 28, 2009

COUNTY COUNCIL FOR MONTGOMERY COUNTY, MARYLAND

By: County Council

SUBJECT: County Executive's Appointments to the Commission on Juvenile Justice

The County Council for Montgomery County, Maryland approves the following resolution:

The County Executive's appointments to the Commission on Juvenile Justice are confirmed.

Christine Bartlett

Nancy Gannon Hornberger

Olney

7/2012

Silver Spring

7/2012

(Reappointment - first full term)

(Reappointment - second term)

Paul L. Vance

Mondi Kumbula-Fraser

Germantown

7/2012

North Potomac

7/2012

(Replaces Katrina Y. Colleton's expired term)

(Replaces David Jaffe's expired term)

Susan Cruz

Sharon M. Kelly

Silver Spring

7/2010 Burtonsville 7/2012

(Replaces Joesph Fedeli's unexpired term)

(Reappointment - second term)

Jennifer Gauthier

Mary E. Poulin

Olney

7/2012

Silver Spring

7/2012

(Replaces Lee Haller's expired term)

(Reappointment - second term)

Agency Representatives

State Dept. of Juvenile Services

Dept. of Health and Human Services (Community-Based Services for At-Risk

Maurice R. Sessoms

Youth)

Rockville

No term exp.

(Replaces Dennis Nial)

L. Blaine Clarke

Rockville

No term exp.

(Replaces Mary Nicholas (Nikki) Drotleff)

This is a correct copy of Council action.

Linda M. Lauer, Clerk of the Council