Montgomery County Council



COMMITTEE AGENDA

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

(240)777-7900 · TTY (240)777-7914 · FAX (240)777-7989 www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

The Committee Agenda is subject to change any time after printing or during the meeting. Please contact the Council Office or visit our website to obtain daily updates.

Education (ED)

Valerie Ervin, Chair Phil Andrews Craig Rice

Planning, Housing & Economic Development (PHED)

Nancy Floreen, Chair Marc Elrich George Leventhal

Health & Human Services (HHS)

George Leventhal, Chair Nancy Navarro Craig Rice

Public Safety (PS)

Phil Andrews, Chair Roger Berliner Marc Elrich, Lead Member for Youth Programs

Government Operations &

Fiscal Policy (GO)

Nancy Navarro, Chair Valerie Ervin Hans Riemer

Transportation, Infrastructure,

Energy & Environment (T&E)

Roger Berliner, Chair Nancy Floreen Hans Riemer

Prepared: 6/12/2012 3:15 PM

Revised

PS 9:30 AM - 7CHR

Jun 14 (1) • Update - Emergency Call Center (ECC) operations (McGuire)

Added: (2) • Update - Office of Consumer Protection (Farag)

If you need services to participate in any Council activity, please contact us as far in advance as possible: 240-777-7900 (TTY 240-777-7914) Email: County.Council@montgomerycountymd.gov. This document is available in alternative formats upon request.