MONTGOMERY COUNTY ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE LICENSE VIOLATIONS

September 2014

# Facility Name Address Disposition _Hearmg e Date Paid
Disposition Amount
1 | BURGEREI 8504 Fenton Street , SILVER SPRING, MD Alcohol Awareness +ALERT $100.00 09/16/2014
20910 Cert.
Colesville Beer & 13468 New Hampshire Ave. , Silver Spring, License Display
2 | Wine MD 20904-1224 Violation +Alert SHEORE 09/08/2014
Colesville Beer & 13468 New Hampshire Ave. , Silver Spring, Alcohol Awareness
3 Wine MD 20904-1224 Cert. Alert $100.00 09/08/2014
4 |La Tasca 141 Gibbs Street 305, Rockville, MD 20850 \?i‘;tlggggcafe $500.00 09/03/2014
Washington Center 9751 Washingtonian Blvd. , Gaithersburg, MD
5 e 20878 Alcohol Sale $12,000.00 |09/12/2014
6 | ---TOTALS--- $12,800.00
LEGEND:
AAC Alcohol Awareness Certified Person — No One On Premises
ABR Alcoholic Beverages removed from ON SALE ONLY licensed facility for use at another AB licensed facility
AFTER HOURS Selling/serving alcoholic beverages after permitted hours
ALCOHOL SALE Sale to Minor
ALERT Alcohol Law Education and Regulatory Training class given by Dept of Liquor Control — required attendance for designated
personnel (licensees, managers, supervisors and/or employees)
CATERING Failure to comply w/catering regulations
CDS Sale, transfer, accommodation for the sale or transfer, or possession of controlled dangerous substances on premises
DISP Dispensing spirits by the bottle

DISORDERLY HOUSE
ELECT GAMBLING
GAMBLING

KEG

ILLEGAL CONSUMPTION
LABELING

LICENSE
LICENSE DISPLAY

Fighting, endangerment, public disturbance on the licensed premises
Electronic gambling machines available for play found premises
Gambling or bookmaking permitted on licensed premises

Beer keg registration not properly completed

Allowing alcohol to be consumed on premises that was not purchased from the licensee
Serving beer, wine, or liquor from bottle, faucet, spigot or other dispensing apparatus without trade or brand name appearing in full sight of
customer on bottle or dispensing apparatus in legible lettering

Treating license as property in violation of State law
Alcoholic Beverage License not properly displayed




LIMITS ON LIC. PREMISES

NFA

NLDS

NOISE/DISTURBANCE
OF NEIGHBORHOOD

OPA

OPEN CONTAINER

OUTDOOR CAFE

RATIO

RATIO REPORT

RECORDS

REFILL

RIV

SENPE

SPND

STI

STORAGE

TAMPERING

UNAPP SOURCE

UESA

VIOLATIONS/TRANSFER

Sale, service or consumption of alcohol on the part of premises not licensed for such uses.
No Food Available for Sale
Not licensed to have distilled spirits on premises

Fighting, shouting, physical altercations, etc., taking place in immediate area outside of the licensed premises
Outside Premises Advertising

Open glass or hottle of alcoholic beverage taken off premises of an “on sale only” licensee

Failure to comply with rules and regulations regarding outdoor premises as part of the licensed premises
Failure to comply with mandated food to alcoholic beverage sales ratio requirements

Failure to submit required food to alcoholic beverage sales ratio reports

No employee records available when requested

Refilling empty or partially empty alcoholic beverage bottles

Records/Invoices not available for inspection

Sexually explicit/nude photos exhibition

Sexual Practices/Nude Dancing

Sale/Service to Intoxicated Patron

Failure to comply with storage of alcohol regulations

Adulterating, diluting, or fortifying contents of alcoholic beverage bottles

Failure to purchase alcoholic beverages from Mont. Co. Dept. of Lig. Control

Underage Employee selling/serving alcoholic beverages

Alcoholic Beverage license violations occurring before new owners are granted a new license and are operating under the license held by
the current licensees



