Skip Navigation
Engagement Cluster

review department's performance from CountyStat

Community Partnerships Header

MLK Commemorative Committee

Program Information for the 20th Anniversary Celebration and Tribute
of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

MLK web banner


2013-2014 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Commemorative Committee Members


Ms. Yvonne Stephens, Chair
Ms. Desirea L. Hughes, Vice Chair
Ms. Sylvia Anderson, Secretary
Commander James A. Fenner, Jr.
Mr. Julian Norment, County Staff Liaison
Mr. F. Martin Rookard, Secretary
Dr. Yvette Weir


Ms. Mimi I. Hassanein
Dr. Joan Postow
Ms. Rachel Reed
Mr. F. Martin Rookard
Ms. Patricia Ruppert
Ms. Katie Sayago
Ms. Shanthi Srinivasachar
Mr. James Stowe