Skip to main content

Traffic Division

Captain Tom Didone, Director

Special Operations Division


Captain William Montgomery, Director

Animal Services Division

Thomas Koenig, Director

Office Public Information

Captain Paul Starks, Director



Montgomery County Department of Police · J. Thomas Manger, Chief
Public Safety Headquarters
100 Edison Park Drive · Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Non-emergency: 301.279.8000
Go Top