Skip to main content

Police Districts - What's My District?

Find your District by entering your address into the search box in the map below:

1D District – Rockville

2D District – Bethesda

3D District – Silver Spring

4D District – Wheaton

5D District – Germantown

6D District – Montgomery Village

Montgomery County Department of Police · Marcus Jones , Acting Chief
Public Safety Headquarters
100 Edison Park Drive · Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Non-emergency: 301.279.8000
Go Top