Silver Spring Recreation and Aquatic Center Staff

Program Manager: Angie Walker

Phone: 240-777-6860
Email: Angela.Walker@montgomerycountymd.gov

Recreation Supervisor: Brian Lee

Phone: 240-777-6860
Email: Brian.Lee2@montgomerycountymd.gov

Recreation Supervisor: Rasheim Smith

Phone: 240-777-6860
Email: Rasheim.Smith@montgomerycountymd.gov

Recreation Specialist: Christopher Carmichael

Phone: 240-777-6860
Email: Christopher.Carmichael@montgomerycountymd.gov

Recreation Specialist: Beth Coffman

Phone: 240-777-6860
Email: Elizabeth.Coffman@montgomerycountymd.gov

Recreation Specialist: Blair Crosscup

Phone: 240-777-6860
Email: Blair.Crosscup@montgomerycountymd.gov

Recreation Specialist: Triston Harrison

Phone: 240-777-6860
Email: Triston.Harrison@montgomerycountymd.gov

Recreation Coordinator: Tony Chisley

Phone: 240-777-6860
Email: Anthony.Chisley@montgomerycountymd.gov

Administrative Aide: Natalie Melara

Phone: 240-777-6860
Email: Natalie.Melara@montgomerycountymd.gov