Skip to main content

East County Regional Services Center



East County Citizens Advisory Board (ECCAB) Current Members


Meet the Board

Board Members Areas Represented
Roy Chavera- Chair Colesville
Samantha Blizzard- Vice Chair White Oak
Jerold Samet - Parliamentarian Spencerville
Faustina Smith-Neil, Secretary Fairland
Fisseha Adugna Burtonsville
Fatmata Barrie, Esq  White Oak
Jeffrey Bond Cloverly
Sharon Brown Colesville
Melissa Daley Briggs Chaney
Peter Myo Khin Fairland/Colesville
Shivonne Laird White Oak
Jeremiah Pope Hillandale
Richard Romer Hillandale
Frederick Stichnoth Colesville
Hildegarde Sylla Spencerville
Curtis Watkins Fairland

The ECCAB was established to represent the voice and interests of the residents of the Eastern Region of Montgomery County. In order to be effective, the board needs to know what the needs, concerns and interest s of residents and their communities are. Please feel free to contact the board at:

Office: 240-777-8414/8400

Fax: 240-777-8410




Go Top