Healthy Montgomery Steering Committee Members


Jackie DeCarlo
Chief Executive Officer
Manna Food Center

Christopher Rogers
Policy & Strategy Officer of Public Health Services
Montgomery County DHHS


Crystal DeVance-Wilson
Commission on Health

Dr. Olivia Carter-Pokras
Latino Health Initiative Steering Committee
Latino Health Initiative

Leslie Graham
President & Chief Executive Officer
Primary Care Coalition of Montgomery County

Amy Lindsey
Senior Planner
Montgomery County Department of Planning

Kimberley McBride
Vice President, Community Health
Holy Cross Health

Kathy McCallum
President, Board of Directors

Gina Maxham
Director, Community Benefit & Engagement
Adventist HealthCare

Stephanie McKay
Recreation Specialist
Montgomery County Recreation

Lynn Mejia
Bilingual Community Development Specialist                             
UnitedHealthcare Community Plan MCO

Nguyen Nguyen
Chair, Asian American Health Initiative Steering Committee 
Asian American Health Initiative

Samuel Oji
Chief, Enhanced Mobility and Senior Services Section 
Montgomery County Department of Transportation

Jade-Ann Rennie          
Program Manager, Public Health        
Montgomery County Collaboration

Diana Saladini
Director, Population Health
MedStar Montgomery Medical Center

Monique Sanfuentes
Director, Community Health and Wellness
Suburban Hospital

Cristina Sassaki
Parks Planner Coordinator/Urban Designer
Montgomery Parks

Victoria Thompson
Coordinator, Student Health Care Services
Montgomery County Public Schools

Jacquelyn Williams
Co-Chair, African American Health Program Steering Committee
African American Health Program