Skip Navigation
County Council Sessions
About The Public Safety Committee:
Jurisdiction: The criminal justice system, including the Police Department, State's Attorney, Sheriff, the Courts, the Detention Center, and the Criminal Justice Coordinating Commission; Fire/Rescue and Animal Control. Members: are Phil Andrews (Chair), Roger Berliner, and Marc Erlich, Lead Member for Youth Programs.